Junction Avenue K-8 School

Contact Us

298 Junction Avenue

Livermore, CA 94551

 

Phone: 925-606-4720  

Fax: 925-606-3318

 

Attendance Line: 925-606-4720 ext 2  

 

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

Google map: View Larger Map

 

 

Departments & Programs

Parent Center
Marycruz Fernandez

Room 4
606-4720 

mfernandez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us


Library

Beth Grasseschi

6345

bgrasseschi@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kid Connection
Liisa Hanninen-Danner (Kitty Harvey) ext 6391

 

ESS 960-2466
 

PAL 960-2492
 

Believes 766-2088
 

 

ADMINISTRATION & OFFICE STAFF

Dayna Taylor Principal dtaylor@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 606-4720 ext 6374

Jeremy Vilkins

Vice Principal  

jvilkins@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-4720

ext 6375

Jeannette Garza Vice Principal

jgarza@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-4720 ext 6369
Brenda Gallardo Executive Assistant bgallardo@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   606-4720 ext 6373
Mary Fernandez Attendance

maryfernandez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-4720 ext 6372
Laurie Biby   Registration lbiby@lvjusd.k12.ca.us  606-4720 ext 6376
Rosanna Quezada Clerk   rquezada@lvjusd.k12.ca.us  606-4720 ext 6370