Junction Avenue K-8 School

K-5 Directory

Preschool

Name Extension Email Emphasis
Rosalba Vazquez x6310 rvazquez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Pre K

 

T-K

 

Name Extension Email Emphasis
Julie Robinson x6315 jrobinson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us T-K

 

 

Kindergarten Team

Name Extension Email Emphasis
Diana Gard x6314 dgard@lvjusd.k12.ca.us English Only
Erin Samonek x6301 esamonek@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Dual Immersion
Claudia Stonich x6302 cstonich@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Dual Immersion
Angelica Zanipatin-Solis x6313 azanipatin-solis@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Dual Immersion

 

First Grade Team

Name Extension Email Emphasis
Madalina Fouche x6312 mbarretto@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Dual Immersion
Mariza Garcia x6316 mgarcia@lvjusd.k12.ca.us  English Only
Irene Sanchez x6311 isanchez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Dual Immersion

 

Second Grade Team

Name Extension Email Emphasis
Clarissa Adas x6322 cadas@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Dual Immersion
Cheryl Hargreaves x6324 chargreaves@lvjusd.k12.ca.us   English Only
Suzanne Pina x6323 stupper@lvjusd.k12.ca.us  Dual Immersion

 

Third Grade Team

Name Extension Email Emphasis
Karina Del Rio x6333 kdelrio@lvjusd.k12.ca.us    Dual Immersion
Grace Hersh x6332 ghersh@lvjusd.k12.ca.us    English Only
Nayeli Vasquez x6334 nvasquez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Dual Immersion

 

Fourth Grade Team

Name Extension Email Emphasis
Michele Brecht x6347 mbrecht@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Dual Immersion
Patricia McAfee x6343 pmcafee@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Dual Immersion
Michele Sanchez x6331 michelesanchez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us  English Only

 

Fifth Grade Team

Name Extension Email Emphasis
Evin Hamilton x6343 ehamilton@lvjusd.k12.ca.us English Only
Jeffery Pennewell x6347 jpennewell@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Dual Immersion
Katie Warmerdam x6348 kwarmerdam@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Dual Immersion

 

Specialists

Name Extension Email Emphasis
Robert Alfaro x6305 ralfaro@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Music
Cynthia Brammer x6319 ckuhle@lvjusd.k12.ca.us RSP
Whitney Grace x6329 wgrace@lvjusd.k12.ca.us  

Title 1

K-5 Reading Specialist

READY Program

Beth Grasseschi x6345 bgrasseschi@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Library
Roya Hosseini x6308

rhosseini@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 

K-5 Science
Tom Jones x6305 tjones@lvjusd.k12.ca.us 

Music

Erin Grajeda x6330 egrajeda@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Core Replacement

TK-5 Literacy Coach

Kellie Ramirez x6330 kramirez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us K-5 RSP
Lori Valenzuela x6349 lvalenzuela@lvjusd.k12.ca.us Core 180