Junction Avenue K-8 School

6th-8th Directory

        

Teacher Subject Email
Alfaro, Robert Band ralfaro@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Anderson, Doug 6/7 Science douganderson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Arienti, Valeria Art varienti@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Awwal, Syeda 6/7 Math sawwal@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Bennett, Jan 7/8 Science jbennett@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Britt, Michael Choir mbritt@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Cochran, Erin 7/8 Core DI/ Spanish for Spanish Speakers ecochran@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Cortez, Veronica Core DI 6/ ELD Core vcortez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Duke, Kevin 6-8 PE kduke@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Grajeda, Steve Core 6/ Academic Skills sgrajeda@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Gronley, Lorrie 6-8 PE lgronley@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Jones, Tom Adv Band/Adv Orch tjones@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Lebish, Raquel 6/7 Math  rlebish@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Lee, Donna 8 Science/Science STEM dlee@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Maciel, Amy Core 8, Leadership amaciel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mark, Marissa 6 Science mmark@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
McGowan, Teresa RSP tmcgowan@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
McMillin, Stacy 7/8 H Core/8 Core smamillin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Miladinovic, Brenae 6 Core bmiladinovic@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Perry, Michele 7 Core mperry@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Ruggeri, Gena 6 Core gruggeri@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Sanders, Tanya RSP tsanders@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Stewart, Jessica Advanced Math 6/ Math 6 jstewart@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Symula, Kristen 6-8 SDC ksymula@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Valenzuela, Lori Core Intervention 6/7 lvalenzuela@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Youd, Jenifer Math 8/ Algebra 1 jyoud@lvjusd.k12.ca.us